Partner Schools

Maria Dawes, Deputy Regional Schools Commissioner who attended the end of year celebration in July 19 said. “It was a real privilege to celebrate with the trainees at the end of their training year! Their hardwork, tenacity and enthusiasm for teaching was clear. It was great that they all had jobs and most were committed to staying in the area as well. Thanks for letting me join in your celebrations.”

Partnership schools

We work with a range of secondary and primary schools in Portsmouth, Hampshire and the IoW. The following indicates our range of partner schools.

Primary schools:-

Cliffdale Primary, Fernhurst Junior, Mary Rose Academy, Solent Primary, Solent Junior, Isambard Junior School, Newbridge Junior School, Meon Infant, Meon Junior, Moorings Way Infant School, Northern Parade Infant School, Northern Parade Junior School, Wimborne Infants, Wimborne Junior, St Paul's Catholic Primary School, St George’s C.E. Primary School, Highbury Primary, Waterloo School and The Free School Chichester.       

Primary schools IoW :-

Barton Primary School, Bembridge C.E. Primary School,Brading C.E. Primary School, Godshill Primary School, Lanesend Primary, Medina House School, Oakfield CE Primary School, Shalfleet CE Primary School, St Blasius Shanklin CE Primary Academy, St Helen’s Primary School, St Mary’s R.C. Primary School, Wroxall Primary School       

Secondary schools:-

Admiral Lord Nelson, Fareham Academy, Mayfield, St Edmund's Catholic, Portsmouth Academy, Redwood Park, Trafalgar, University Technical College Portsmouth, Springfield, Bourne Community College, The Island Free School and Cowes Enterprise College