Strategic Board

Alison Beane
Executive Headteacher - Mary Rose Academy and Cliffdale Primary Academy

Alison Jeffery
Director of Children's Services - Portsmouth City Council

Mike Stoneman
Deputy Director

Barbara Rogers
Maths Lead - Solent Maths Hub

Cate Worrall
Manager - PSCITT

Jane Evans
Head of School Partnership - University of Chichester

Jo Peach
Executive Director - Portsmouth Teaching School Alliance

Sophie Venables
Director – Portsmouth Teaching School Alliance

Lorraine Swanson
Business and Operations Director - Solent Academies Trust

Margaret Dunford
Headteacher - Willows Centre for Children

Peter Starie
Head of Department - University of Portsmouth

Sandra Gibb
Headteacher - St George's CofE Primary School

Sara Spivey
Headteacher - Springfield School

Steve Labedz
Headteacher - Admiral Lord Nelson School

Lisa Hill
Clerk to the Board